EMP Comittees


  • Dongling Ma (ma@emt.inrs.ca), Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique (INRS), Canada



  • Filippo De Angelis (filippo@thch.unipg.it), Institute of Molecular Science and Technologies (ISTM), The National Research Council (CNR), Italy – Deputy Director of CNR- ISTM
  • Alexander Govorov (govorov@ohio.edu), Ohio University, USA
  • Min Gu (min.gu@rmit.edu.au), Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT) University, Australia – Associate Deputy Vice-Chancellor for Research Innovation and Entrepreneurship at RMIT; a Node Director of the Australian Research Council for Ultrahigh-bandwidth Devices for Optical Systems
  • Federico Rosei (rosei@emt.inrs.ca), INRS, Canada – UNESCO Chair on Energies
  • Armand Soldera (Armand.Soldera@USherbrooke.ca), University of Sherbrooke, Canada – Director of CQMF (Quebec Centre of Functional Materials)
  • Lionel Vayssieres (lionelv@xjtu.edu.cn), Xi’an Jiaotong University, China – One Thousand-Talent Scholar Professor
  • Xiaowei Zhan (xwzhan@pku.edu.cn), Peking University, China

Local Organizing Committee